Author: Vincent Van Gogh
  • Ordering Personnel
    Try and make sure - our methods are unique!
  • On-line Order
    Feel free to outline your priorities, its very convenient now for you and for us as well
  • Service Fees
    Through hardship of search to the stars of market
#

Moscow

Moscow St. Petersburg

For Clients

+7 (495) 742-8786
+7 (495) 952-1983
+7 (495) 742-0469

Fax

+7 (499) 237-2968

For Applicants

+7 (499) 237-2948 +7 (499) 237-3078
+7 (495) 954-5771 +7 (495) 954-7829
+7 (495) 952-7179 +7 (495) 952-0026
+7 (495) 952-8350 +7 (495) 952-2549

E-mail

triza@triza.ru

Office location map and Address

23 Pavlovskaya St., Moscow, 115093, Russia (TRIZA Exclusive office)

Head on to the brown marble porch, flowerpots and sand-coloured door under the canopy, with a golden doorplate TRIZA Exclusive to the left. Press the door bell button, introduce yourself and you are welcome to the reception room of TRIZA Exclusive.
Public transport or on foot from Tulskaya Station:

any bus or trolley-bus takes you to the Danilovskaya square bus-stop. Walk some 100 metres following the traffic and see a 14-storeyed tower to the right of you. This is #23 in Pavlovskaya street. The distance from Tulskaya is pleasantly walkable, itll take you only some 10-15 minutes to cover.

On a car heading to the center:

go down the Bolshaya Tulskaya street, turn right to Podolskoye shosse, drive some 200 m, at the end of the green spot turn sharp right (see the map) into the Pavlovskaya street. Find a place and park your car. Number 23 is to the left of you, some 50 m after the turn.

On a car heading from the center (2 routs):

Rout 1: from the external side of Sadovoe koltso turn right after the traffic lights in Paveletskiy Railway Station square, along the tram rails, into Dubininskaya street (keep the Station building to the left). Go down Dubininskaya to 1st Pavlovskiy lane (to the right). Drive down 1st Pavlovskiy lane till the end and turn right once again. This is Pavlovskaya street, look for a parking place. The 14-storeyed brick tower in the corner is number 23.

Rout 2: from Dobryninskaya metro station go down Lyusinovskaya street, after the second traffic lights turn left (Pavla Andreeva street), cross the Bolshaya Serpukhovskaya street, keep moving forward (down the 1st Shchipkovskiy lane now), preferably in the rightmost driving lane, turn right at the crossroads with tram rails into the Dubininskaya street. Go down Dubininskaya to 1st Pavlovskiy lane (to the right). Drive down 1st Pavlovskiy lane till the end and turn right once again. This is Pavlovskaya street, look for a parking place. The 14-storeyed brick tower in the corner is number 23.

-

Автор: Винсент Ван Гог

Москва

Москва Санкт-Петербург

Заказ персонала

+7 (495) 742-8786
+7 (495) 952-1983
+7 (495) 742-0469

Факс

+7 (499) 237-2968

Для соискателей вакансий

+7 (499) 237-2948      +7 (499) 237-3078
+7 (495) 954-5771      +7 (495) 954-7829
+7 (495) 952-7179      +7 (495) 952-0026
+7 (495) 952-8350      +7 (495) 952-2549

Электропочта

triza@triza.ru

Адрес и карта проезда

115093, г. Москва, ул. Павловская, дом 23 (офис ТРИЗА Exclusive)
Карта проезда
Ориентируйтесь на коричневое мраморное крыльцо, дверь песочного цвета под козырьком, вазоны с цветами. Слева от двери – золотая табличка «ТРИЗА Exclusive (Сопровождение карьеры профессионалов)». Нажмите на кнопку домофона, представьтесь, и вы окажетесь в приемной компании ТРИЗА Exclusive.
Общественным транспортом или пешком от метро «Тульская»:

последний вагон из центра, автобусом (№25 или №700) или троллейбусом (№1, №71, №8) до остановки «Даниловская площадь» (две небольшие остановки). Пройдите по ходу движения еще метров сто, и вы увидите справа высокое кирпичное здание-башню — дом 23 по Павловской улице. Эти же две остановки можно пройти пешком, следуя за ходом транспорта в сторону Садового кольца. Прогулка не будет утомительной и займет всего 10-15 минут обычным шагом.

На автомобиле со стороны области:

с Большой Тульской улицы свернуть на Подольское шоссе, проехать 200 метров, в конце сквера под острым углом повернуть направо на Павловскую улицу (смотри карту проезда). Можно искать место для парковки. Дом 23 окажется слева от вас через 50 м. после поворота.

На автомобиле со стороны центра:

Вариант №1: c внешней стороны Садового кольца на светофоре перед площадью Павелецкого вокзала повернуть направо, вдоль трамвайных путей, на ул. Дубининскую (вокзал остается слева). Ехать по Дубининской до 1-го Павловского переулка (будет с правой стороны). По 1-му Павловскому переулку проехать до конца, еще раз повернуть направо и искать место для парковки. Вы окажетесь на улице Павловской. Угловая 14-этажная кирпичная башня – дом 23.

Вариант №2: от метро «Добрынинская» ехать по Люсиновской улице, на втором светофоре повернуть налево на ул. Павла Андреева, пересечь Большую Серпуховскую улицу, продолжить движение по 1-му Щипковскому переулку, придерживаясь правого ряда, выехать к трамвайным путям и свернуть направо на Дубининскую улицу. Ехать по Дубининской ул. до 1-го Павловского переулка (будет с правой стороны). По 1-му Павловскому переулку проехать до конца, повернуть направо и искать место для парковки. Вы окажетесь на улице Павловской. Угловая 14-этажная кирпичная башня – дом 23.

in English