Author: Vincent Van Gogh
  • Ordering Personnel
    Try and make sure - our methods are unique!
  • On-line Order
    Feel free to outline your priorities, its very convenient now for you and for us as well
  • Service Fees
    Through hardship of search to the stars of market
#

ompany

TRIZA Exclusive is a companionship of bright HR-consultants formed in 2000 as a result of reorganization of TRIZA Employment Society. Total history of two companies covers 25 years already.

TRIZA Employment Society created in 1989 became one of the pioneers in the Russian personnel services market and in the years to follow significantly expanded the area of its expertise. We developed personnel TRade winning the young Russian market with energy and Initiative thats how the first customer relationships were established, and for a large number of those customers we are still happy to provide our consulting support. When employment became really problematic in late 90-es, we lended a helping hand to loads of talented specialists suffering consequences of the national financial crisis and, yes, we did it with Zest and Ardour! Since 1994 to 1998 TRIZA Holding was leading among Moscow personnel agencies as to the number of filled vacancies. But new times demanded for new solutions.

In 2000, after restructuring the company, key professionals and management consolidated to render services of the highest quality on the fundamentally new level of professionalism.

After rebranding the trade mark, the primary brand TRIZA, already habitual for our customers, received a meaningful attachment: Exclusive.

Since 2000 TRIZA Exclusive confidently position themselves as one of the leading Russian companies in the field of personnel management and consulting.

Today we offer consulting services for a wide circle of Russian and foreign-based companies, provide leading business media of Moscow and St. Petersburg with analytical information about the market, effectively cooperate with European colleagues carrying out common recruitment and consulting projects. We make a point of the quality of services.

During the 25 years of our presence in the market Russian economical characteristics have substantially changed, as well as search conditions, customers priorities and customers themselves.



And now the time imposes new requirements on us

  • We believe in Talent and show as much creativity as possible when solving complex and interesting tasks for our customers.
  • Due to our excellent Results circle of TRIZA Exclusive friends and customers widens significantly every year (have a look at our Clients list).
  • Individual approach this is a vital condition for successful work in the challenging and often controversial Russian market.
  • Though we are wize and mature, we are still full of Zest for life! We saved the best of the old company: talented and experienced consultants, excellent skills and expertise in the Russian market specifics, close connections with leading professionals in varied fields.
  • The last, but not the least: Assertive communications set the necessary pace to our projects. There is no time to lose, and we try our best to avoid delays in our projects so that all decisions are balanced and made in reasonable time. To ensure that, we offer regular and friendly expert support both for candidates and for customers. Also we have devised a special program, Accompaniment to the Professionals Career, to further improve and tighten links with top managers and leading specialists of all fields.

Here, in TRIZA Exclusive, we pay special attention to keeping up-to-date our detailed and well-structured database comprising data of thousands and thousands of Russian professionals.

Today young and vigorous specialists with degrees in psychology and economics work side by side with experienced consultants of TRIZA Exclusive main group. All TRIZA Exclusive employees participate regularly in internal workshops and mastership training courses.

In 2002 TRIZA Exclusive St Petersburg office was founded. From that moment we got the opportunity to directly interact with best professionals of both Russian capitals and became even closer to our customers from the northern capital.

We have partners in Kiev, Ekaterinburg, Nizhniy Novgorod, Samara, Rostov-on-Don, Krasnodar, Kazan, Novosibirsk, Vladivostok, and they help us fill the regional vacancies as well.

-

Автор: Винсент Ван Гог

Компания «ТРИЗА Exclusive» – содружество ярких профессионалов кадрового консалтинга, образовавшееся в 2000-м году в результате реорганизации «Общества занятости ТРИЗА». Суммарная история двух компаний насчитывает 24 года.

Созданное в 1989-м году «Общество занятости ТРИЗА» стало одним из пионеров рынка российских кадровых услуг и в последующие годы энергично расширяло спектр своей деятельности. Мы брали молодой российский рынок кропотливым Трудом и энергично проявляли Инициативу – так складывались наши отношения с первыми крупными клиентами «ТРИЗА», многим из которых мы продолжаем оказывать консалтинговую поддержку и по сей день. В сложный период конца 90-х мы обеспечили возможность Занятости немалому числу талантливых специалистов, пострадавших от последствий дефолта. С 1994-го по 1998-й годы холдинг «ТРИЗА» лидировал среди кадровых агентств Москвы по количеству закрытых вакансий. Но время потребовало новых решений.

В 2000-м году в результате реструктуризации ключевые специалисты и руководство компании консолидировались, чтобы оказывать максимально качественные услуги на принципиально новом уровне профессионализма.

После ребрендинга торговой марки привычное для клиентов имя «ТРИЗА» получило приставку «Exclusive».

С 2000-го года «ТРИЗА Exclusive» уверенно позиционируется как одна из ведущих российских компаний в области кадрового менеджмента и консалтинга.

Сегодня мы консультируем широкий круг российских и зарубежных компаний, предоставляем аналитическую информацию в лидирующие деловые СМИ Москвы и Петербурга, эффективно сотрудничаем с европейскими коллегами, осуществляя совместно с ними консалтинговые и рекрутинговые проекты. Основной акцент мы делаем на качестве оказываемых услуг.

За 24 года нашей работы российская экономика изменилась до неузнаваемости, изменились условия поиска, приоритеты компаний и сами компании.



Время предъявляет к нам новые требования

  • Мы верим в Творчество и проявляем максимум креативности, решая сложные и интересные задачи наших клиентов.
  • Благодаря Результативности наших усилий круг друзей и постоянных клиентов «ТРИЗА Exclusive» расширяется с каждым годом (смотрите список клиентов).
  • Индивидуальность подхода мы считаем необходимым условием успешной работы на сложном и зачастую противоречивом российском рынке.
  • Наша отличительная черта – Зрелость; для этого от старой компании мы сохранили самое лучшее: талантливых и многоопытных консультантов, отличное знание специфики российского рынка и тесные связи с ведущими профессионалами в самых разных отраслях.
  • Наконец, Ассертивность в коммуникациях задает необходимый тонус нашим проектам: время не ждет, и мы делаем все, чтобы проекты поиска не затягивались, а в любых переговорах по проектам решения заинтересованных сторон принимались в разумные сроки и были взвешенными. Для этого мы обеспечиваем постоянной и максимально доброжелательной экспертной поддержкой и соискателей, и заказчиков. А программа «Сопровождение карьеры профессионалов» позволила нам укрепить связи с ведущими топ-менеджерами страны и специалистами всех отраслей.

Особое место в своей работе сотрудники «ТРИЗА Exclusive» уделяют поддержанию в актуальном состоянии современной, детально структурированной базы данных, включающей в себя сведения о десятках тысяч российских профессионалов различных отраслей.

Наряду с опытнейшими консультантами, составляющими ядро компании, в офисах «ТРИЗА Exclusive» сегодня трудятся молодые энергичные специалисты с высшим экономическим и психологическим образованием. Все сотрудники компании регулярно проходят внутренние тренинги мастерства.

В 2002 году «ТРИЗА Exclusive» открыла офис в Санкт-Петербурге. С этого момента мы получили возможность напрямую работать с лучшими профессионалами обеих столиц и стали еще ближе к петербургским клиентам.

Закрывать вакансии в регионах России и Украины нам помогают партнеры из Киева, Екатеринбурга, Нижнего Новгорода, Самары, Ростова-на-Дону, Краснодара, Казани, Новосибирска, Владивостока.

in English